23 - 25 October 2018 | Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of His Royal Highness Prince Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa, Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact Us Old

For General Enquiries:

Email: info@mee-events.com 

Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

Fax Number: +971 4427 0738

Alexis Neron Bancel

Alexis Neron Bancel

Managing Director - ME3

alexis@mee-events.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Frederic Malgoire

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner - ME3

frederic@mee-events.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Raunaq Jamal

Raunaq Jamal

Regional Director - ME3

raunaq@mee-events.com

+971559967987

http://www.me3-events.com/

Venkat Raman

Venkat Raman

Manager, Sponsorship & Exhibition - ME3

venkat@mee-events.com

+971525450314

http://www.me3-events.com/

George Immanuel

George Immanuel

Account Manager - Exhibition & Delegates - ME3

george@mee-events.com

+971557706344

http://www.me3-events.com/

Stephanie Crisostomo

Stephanie Crisostomo

Event Coordinator - ME3

stephanie@mee-events.com

+971508556806

http://www.me3-events.com/

Camile Canlas

Camile Canlas

Marketing & Registrations Manager - ME3

camile@mee-events.com

971557307017

http://www.me3-events.com/

Subscribe Now

Keep in touch and get our updates

Sponsors

Host Sponsors
Platinum
Gold
Silver
Academic Partner
Strategic Partner

Supporting Organizations

Media & Event Partners