20 - 22 October 2020   |   Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre
Under the Patronage of HRH Prince Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa, Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of HRH Prince Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa, Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@e3-worldwide.com or call us at +971 4427 0739.

To review the privacy and data use policy, please click here.

event management

Alexis Neron Bancel

Alexis Neron Bancel

Managing Director
alexis@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Frederic Malgoire

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner
fred@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

sponsorship and exhibition sales

Satish U

Satish U

Sponsorship Sales Manager
satish@e3-worldwide.com
+971 54 443 8853

George Immanuel

George Immanuel

Exhibition Sales Manager
george@e3-worldwide.com
+971 55 770 6344

CONFERENCE PROGRAM AND SPEAKER MANAGEMENT

Rachel George

Rachel George

Project Manager
rachel@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Pamela Nazareth

Pamela Nazareth

Project Marketing Director
pamela@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Aini Adil

Aini Adil

Event Coordinator
aini@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Camile Canlas

Camile Canlas

Digital Marketing Director
camile@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Gia Carla Roque

Gia Carla Roque

Marketing & Events Executive
carla@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

FINANCE AND REGISTRATION

Asif Muhammad

Asif Muhammad

Finance & Registration Manager
asif@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Contact us

Sales Inquiries: sales@e3-worldwide.com
General Inquiries: info@e3-worldwide.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2019 - All Rights Reserved