31 May - 02 June 2022   |   Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of the Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of the Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@e3-worldwide.com or call us at +971 4427 0739.

To review the privacy and data use policy, please click here.

Alexis Neron Bancel

Alexis Neron Bancel

Managing Director
alexis@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Frederic Malgoire

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner
fred@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Satish Umashakar

Satish Umashakar

Sales Manager
satish@e3-worldwide.com
+971 54 443 8853

Rachel George

Rachel George

Project Manager
rachel@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Pamela Nazareth

Pamela Nazareth

Project Marketing Director
pamela@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Asif Muhammad

Asif Muhammad

Finance & Registration Manager
asif@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Contact us

Sales Inquiries: sales@e3-worldwide.com
General Inquiries: info@e3-worldwide.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2019 - All Rights Reserved