23 - 25 October 2018 | Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of His Royal Highness Prince Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa, Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact Us

Onsite Organizer’s Contact Numbers

Raunaq Jamal, Regional Director - +973 34650913   

Alexis Neron-Bancel, Managing Director - +973 34636203

info@mee-events.com 

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Managing Director

alexis@mee-events.com

Frederic Malgoire

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner

frederic@mee-events.com

Raunaq Jamal

Raunaq Jamal

Regional Director

raunaq@mee-events.com

Karan Kureja

Karan Kukreja

Project Manager

karan@mee-events.com

Satish U

Satish Umashanker

Sales Manager

satish@mee-events.com 

Camile Canlas

Camile Canlas

Marketing Manager

camile@mee-events.com

Stephanie Crisostomo

Stephanie Crisostomo

Event Coordinator

stephanie@mee-events.com

George Immanuel

George Immanuel

Account Manager

george@mee-events.com

Partner Office Bahrain

MICE@mathiastours.com

Subscribe Now

Keep in touch and get our updates

Sponsors

Host Sponsors
Platinum
Gold
Silver
Academic Partner
Strategic Partner

Supporting Organizations

Media & Event Partners